92.5 WBEE HOSTS
   
Terry Clifford
BEE Morning Coffee Club
M-F 5:30 - 10:00a

Terry Clifford

Hometown: Auburn, NY

Now Lives In: Penfield

Birthday: August 31st

Family: Me and the Bood Man have 2 college age kiddos, both Buffalo bound!  Life is supposed to get quieter now but still no sign of that!   

Things I love about my job, first and foremost I love Jeremy and Steve, EQUAL! I play no favorites. I thank the good Lord for Tom George, who, for the most part, comes to my defense….not always…. but I am so grateful for him as well. I am so lucky to have them in my life and share this wacky show with them. The rest of the crew here, Billy, Jesse and the gang are blessings every one. The artists are among the nicest, most humble people I have ever met. I love the music, our building is sweet and the collection of radio stations in the High Falls Studios are the best on the air in Rochester NY!!!! I’m a lucky lady, 26 years into it, I’m still livin’ the dream. Thanks for making that possible for me Rochester! 

 
 
 
 

   
Steve Hausmann
BEE Morning Coffee Club
M-F 5:30 - 10:00a

Steve Hausmann

Hometown: Boston, MA

Now Lives In: Brighton

Birthday: February 9 (same as my Dad…a few years apart!)

Family: Wife, Julie…Son, Stevie (22 years old, now)…no pets

I love to eat, cook and travel…in that order…hopefully all at the same time!

Steve is the epitome of the lifelong broadcaster.  As a boy, he would listen to Red Sox games on his transistor radio under his pillow each night while trying to go to sleep…hoping to someday be their play-by-play announcer.  His radio career began as a teenager at a small station in his suburban Boston hometown.  While studying at Emerson College, he worked summers at WHDH in Boston. Upon graduating, he earned his first full-time gig at that station.  

In 1987, his career brought him to Rochester and, though there have been a few stops since, including a ten-year stint as weekend sports anchor at WHEC-TV10, Steve has found a home at WBEE where he has worked since 2001 and since December 2004 as Co-Host of The BEE Morning Coffee Club.

In his ‘down’ time, Steve loves to cook, travel and spend time with his wife, Julie.  They live in Brighton.  Their son, Stevie, attends graduate school at The University of Vermont.

 
     

   
Newman
BEE Morning Coffee Club
M-F 5:30 - 10:00a

Newman

Hometown: Pasadena, Texas

Residence: Conesus, Livingston County

Birthday: March 11th

Truck: Dodge Ram 1500 w/ 5.7L HEMI

Boat: Bass Tracker, Mercury

Fishing Rods: All-Star, American Rodsmith

Fishing Reels: Quantum, Diawa

Shotguns: Mossberg

Rifle: Marlin .35 Remington

Pocket Knife: Gerber, Kershaw

Golf Clubs: Mizuno, Ping

Video Games: PS3

Boots: Justin, Doc Martens

Life: None

 
 
     

   

Jesse
Weekdays:
10:00a
- 3:00p
7p - Midnight

Jesse

My name's Jesse!  I grew up in Warren, PA, home of the Kinzua Dam and Whirley Mug Factory!  When you get home, check some of your plastic mugs for the Whirley Stamp on the bottom...if you have one, you have a piece of my hometown, too!

I have Celiac's Disease and often go on tangents about living gluten free.  If you are GF, you know what I mean.

I have 2 sisters, Jennifer, who lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, and Lisa, who shares a fancy townhouse with me!  I am Mom to a rat terrier named Sparky and am an advocate for pet adoption from shelters and rescues...give shelter doggies a second chance!!!

I am a full time college student working on an Associates Degree in Marketing...God willing, I'll have it in 2012!!

Things I love:  Sushi, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Honda Accords, laughter, and Diet Arizona Green Tea.

Favorite quote:  "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything."  -Marilyn Monroe

Favorite things to do: Facebook and procrastinate, cook, road trip, eat, drink wine, and make you laugh!

Places I have lived:

  • Warren, PA
  • Jamestown, NY
  • Elmira, NY
  • Utica, NY
  • Rochester, NY
 

 
   
Billy Kidd
M-F 3:00 - 7:00p

Billy Kidd

Hometown: Henrietta

Now Live In: Avon

Birthday: February 22nd, 1970

Family: Wife Val, Son Aidan, Daughter Rebekah, 3 cats Frankie, Patches & Baby girl

Tech nerd, if it’s a computer or gadget I probably want it, or already have it.

Favorite Restaurant: Tom Wahls.

Favorite Store: Best Buy. Love to read, usually history or religious books. My wife MADE me buy a digital book reader so I won’t bring MORE books into the house.

Favorite Thing To Do: Camping.

Favorite Car: Hummer H3. LOVES MY HUMMER!!

Favorite Exercise: Weight training.

Favorite Thing in the World: My family. I’m home every second I can possibly be, which isn’t nearly enough.


Facebook

Twitter


advertise with us